Arrhov Frick Arkitektkontor Ab
Jungfrugatan 6, 3tr
114 44 Stockholm

info@arrhovfrick.se

Johan Arrhov Architect SAR/MSA
Phone: +46 (0) 703 78 09 22
Mail: johan@arrhovfrick.se

Henrik Frick Architect SAR/MSA
Phone: +46 (0) 709 82 86 72
Mail: henrik@arrhovfrick.se

Carlos Nieto Cid Architect SAR/MSA
Phone: +46 (0) 760 07 67 22
Mail: carlos@arrhovfrick.se

Gustava Grüntuch Apprentice
Mail: gustava@arrhovfrick.se

Jennifer Heinfeld Architect
Phone: +46(0) 704 14 21 70
Mail: jennifer@arrhovfrick.se

Malin Skafvenstedt Architect
Phone: +46 (0) 738 32 44 93
Mail: malin@arrhovfrick.se

Milan Simsic Architect
Phone: +46 (0) 738 76 14 97
Mail: milan@arrhovfrick.se

Roberta Corradetti Architect
Phone: +46 (0) 760 84 58 68
Mail: roberta@arrhovfrick.se

Viktor Lindström Building Engineer
Phone: +46(0)736 91 59 95
Mail: viktor@arrhovfrick.se